VIA Member Login
VIA Blog
(661) 294-8088
VIA
Site home
Connect/B2B
Link with other groups
Educate
Local business
Calendar
Upcoming events
Directory
Member list
Media
VIA News
Knowledge
Resources
About
Learn about VIA

Poole and Shaffery

Board of Directors

VIA BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2016
Ed Masterson Ed Masterson
CHAIRMAN OF THE BOARD
SOS Entertainment
17645 Sierra Highway
Canyon Country, CA 91351
(661) 424-1767
ed.masterson.sos@gmail.com
Chris Schrage Chris Schrage
Corporate Secretary
LBW Insurance
28055 Smyth Drive
Valencia, CA 91355
(661) 702-6007
(661) 702-6060 fax
chriss@lbwinsurance.com
Tim Burkhart Tim Burkhart
Vice Chair, Programs
Six Flags Magic Mountain
26101 Magic Mountain Pkwy
Valencia, CA 91355
(661) 255-4710
(661) 255-4149 Fax
tburkhar@sftp.com
Jeanne Duarte J.C. Burnett
Vice Chair, Advocacy
Storm Water Resources
25030 Avenue Tibbitts, Suite K
Valencia, CA 91355
(661) 295-3013
jduarte@swres.org
Jill Mellady Jill Mellady
Vice Chair, Fundraising
Mellady Direct
26470 Ruether Avenue #103
Santa Clarita, CA 91350
(661) 298-9190
jill@melladydirect.com
Byron Alvarado
Treasurer
The Strategy Group
25350 Magic Mountain Parkway, Suite 300
Valencia, CA  91355 
(818) 530-4810
balvarado@thestrategypartnersinc.com


Anna Frutos-Sanchez Anna Frutos-Sanchez
Immediate Past Chairman
Southern California Edison
25625 Rye Canyon Rd
Valencia, CA 91355
(661) 257-8239
(661) 257-8259 Fax
anna.frutossanchez@sce.com

BOARD MEMBERS
Terry Mayfield Terry Mayfield
Landsberg
2146 Eastern Avenue
Oxnard, CA 93030
(805) 278-5040
terry.mayfield@landsberg.com
Hillary Broadwater
QM Design Group
18005 W. Terra Verde Place
Santa Clarita, CA  91351
(661) 250-9914
hillary@qmdesigngroup.com

 
Greg Wells Greg Wells
California United Bank
25350 Magic Mtn Pkwy, Ste 100
Valencia, CA 91355
(661) 902-5700
gwells@californiaunitedbank.com
Jonathan Miller
Henry Mayo Newhall Memorial Hospital
23845 McBean Parkway
Valencia, CA 91355
(661) 200-1208
millerjs@henrymayo.com
 
Denise Covert
City of Santa Clarita
23920 Valencia Blvd., Ste 300
Valencia, CA 91355
(661) 286-4017
(661) 259-8125 fax
dcovert@santa-clarita.com
Michael Little
Poole & Shaffery, LLP
25350 Magic Mountain Parkway
2nd Floor
Valencia, CA 91355
(661) 290-2991
mlittle@pooleshaffery.com

Gary Sproule
The Signal
24000 Creekside road
Santa Clarita, CA  91355
(661) 287-5545
gary@signalscv.com

Carl Kanowsky Carl Kanowsky
Kanowsky & Associates
26481 Summit Circle
Santa Clarita, CA 91350
(661) 290-2656
cjk@kanowskylaw.com
James Davis
Logix Federal Credit Union
2340 Hollywood Way
Burbank, CA 91510
(818) 565-2003
(818) 565-2297 Fax
dmeyer@logixbanking.com
Jerry Buckley Jerry Buckley
College of the Canyons
26455 Rockwell Cyn Rd
Valencia, CA 91355
(661) 362-3410
jerry.buckley@canyons.edu
Laura Kirchhoff Laura Kirchhoff
Child & Family Center
21545 Centre Pointe Parkway
Santa Clarita, CA 91350
(661) 255-6847 x 3166
Laura.Kirchhoff@childfamilycenter.org
J.C. Burnett J.C. Burnett
Courier-Messenger, Inc.
PO Box 801120
Santa Clarita, CA 91380
(661) 257-8689
jc@courier-messengerinc.com

Roger Doumanian
Fresh Element
24353 Walnut Street
Newhall, CA  91321
(661) 295-3333
roger@freshelement.com
 
Gloria Mercado-Fortine
Global Education Solutions
24153 Tossano Drive
Valencia, CA  91355
(661) 714-5041
gmercado@earthlink.net 
Henry Rodriguez
Henry Rodriguez State Farm
18978 Soledad Canyon Road
Canyon Country, CA  91351
(661) 250-4892
henry.rodriguez@ud4n@statefarm.com
 
Kathy Norris Kathy Norris
CEO/President
Valley Industry Association
25030 Avenue Tibbitts, Ste K
Valencia, CA 91355
(661) 294-8088
(661) 775-9670 Fax
kathy@via.org
 
Board of Directors

The Signal SCV
Home | Site Map | Contact Us
Copyright © 2017 Valley Industry Association of Santa Clarita Valley
 

Web presence by Status Not Quo - Don't be satisfied with the "status quo".