VIA Member Login
VIA Blog
(661) 294-8088
VIA
Site home
Connect/B2B
Link with other groups
Educate
Local business
Calendar
Upcoming events
Directory
Member list
Media
VIA News
Knowledge
Resources
About
Learn about VIA

Drought Info

Board of Directors

VIA BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2018
Diana Meyer
CHAIRWOMAN OF THE BOARD

Logix Federal Credit Union
2340 Hollywood Way
Burbank, CA 91510
(818) 565-2003
(818) 565-2297 Fax
dmeyer@logixbanking.com
Chris Schrage 
Corporate Secretary
LBW Insurance
28055 Smyth Drive
Valencia, CA 91355
(661) 702-6007
(661) 702-6060 fax
chriss@lbwinsurance.com
Tim Burkhart
Vice Chair, Programs
Six Flags Magic Mountain
26101 Magic Mountain Pkwy
Valencia, CA 91355
(661) 255-4710
(661) 255-4149 Fax
tburkhar@sftp.com
Hillary Broadwater
Vice Chair, Events
QM Design Group
18005 N. Terra Verde Place
Santa Clarita, CA  91351
(661) 250-9914
hillary@qmdesigngroup.com
Ed Masterson 
IMMEDIATE PAST CHAIRMAN
SOS Entertainment
17645 Sierra Highway
Canyon Country, CA 91351
(661) 424-1767
ed.masterson.sos@gmail.com
Teresa Todd
Vice Chair PR/Marketing
Point of View Communications
24405 Chestnut Street, #203
Newhall, CA  91321
(661) 257-4440
ttodd@pointofviewcommunications.com


Mike Garrison
CORPORATE TREASURER
KKAJ, LLP
27200 Tourney Road, Suite 475
Valencia, CA  91355
(661) 705-4222
mgarrison@kkajcpa.com
Gary Sproule
Vice Chair/Strategy

The Signal
24000 Creekside road
Santa Clarita, CA  91355
(661) 287-5545
gary@signalscv.com

BOARD MEMBERS
J.C. Burnett 
Courier-Messenger, Inc.
PO Box 801120
Santa Clarita, CA 91380
(661) 257-8689
jc@courier-messengerinc.com

Ted Sirotta
Henry Mayo Newhall Memorial Hospital
23845 McBean Parkway
Valencia, CA 91355
(661) 200-1208
sirottatd@henrymayo.com


 
Denise Covert 
City of Santa Clarita
23920 Valencia Blvd., Ste 300
Valencia, CA 91355
(661) 286-4017
(661) 259-8125 fax
dcovert@santa-clarita.com

Jason Beaman
Poole & Shaffery, LLP
25350 Magic Mountain Parkway
2nd Floor
Valencia, CA 91355
(661) 290-2991
jbeaman@pooleshaffery.com
 
Myles McNamara
Comfort Keepers
23900 Lyons Avenue
Newhall, CA  91321
(661) 287-4200
myles@comfortkeepers.com

Byron Alvarado
The Strategy Partners
25350 Magic Mountain Parkway, Suite 300
Valencia, CA  91355 
(661) 368-5296
balvarado@thestrategypartnersinc.com

Kim Thomson
SCV Relocation Services
25124 Springfield Court, Suite 100
Valencia, CA  91355
(661) 263-0441
kim@kimthomsonteam.com
Jerry Buckley 
College of the Canyons
26455 Rockwell Cyn Rd
Valencia, CA 91355
(661) 362-3410
jerry.buckley@canyons.edu
Gloria Mercado-Fortine
Global Education Solutions
24153 Tossano Drive
Valencia, CA  91355
(661) 714-5041
gmercado@earthlink.net 
 
Nola Aronson
Advanced Audiology
23822 Valencia Blvd., Suite 103
Valencia, CA  91355
(661) 253-3277
nola@scvadvancedaudiology.com
Sue Tweddell
Primerica
28410 Avenue Stanford
Valencia, CA  91355
(661) 294-2499
stweddell1@gmail.com
Kathy Norris 
CEO/President
Valley Industry Association
25030 Avenue Tibbitts, Ste K
Valencia, CA 91355
(661) 294-8088
(661) 775-9670 Fax
kathy@via.org


 


 

 
Board of Directors

The Signal SCV
Home | Site Map | Contact Us
Copyright © 2018 Valley Industry Association of Santa Clarita Valley
 

Web presence by Status Not Quo - Don't be satisfied with the "status quo".